Device(s): Desktop and mobile
Roles / Permissions: Every user can vote in a poll with the exception of the creator of the poll
Everyone in the audience of the update can vote in the poll once it's posted. The person who created the poll cannot vote in the poll, they'll see the results as colleagues start voting.
This is the view that colleagues see when a poll is published.
A person can only vote in the same poll once.
Once they vote, a user can see the results, as will everyone else who voted.